| Package | Affected versions | Patched versions |
|---|---|---|
| kile | ≤ 1.9.2 |
Kile before 1.9.3 does not assign a backup file the same permissions as the original file, which might allow local users to obtain sensitive information.
Running one of these products? Scan your site to see whether it exposes a vulnerable version.
Scan my site free