| Package | Affected versions | Patched versions |
|---|---|---|
| bigtree cms | ≤ 4.2.18 |
BigTree CMS through 4.2.18 does not prevent a user from deleting their own account. This could have security relevance because deletion was supposed to be an admin-only action, and the admin may have other tasks (such as data backups) to complete before a user is deleted.
Running one of these products? Scan your site to see whether it exposes a vulnerable version.
Scan my site free