| Package | Affected versions | Patched versions |
|---|---|---|
| rsync | ≤ 2.3.1 |
The rsync command before rsync 2.3.1 may inadvertently change the permissions of the client's working directory to the permissions of the directory being transferred.
Running one of these products? Scan your site to see whether it exposes a vulnerable version.
Scan my site free