| Package | Affected versions | Patched versions |
|---|---|---|
| gitlab | ≥ 13.3.0, < 13.3.7≥ 13.4.0, < 13.4.2≥ 7.12.0, < 13.2.10 | 13.3.713.4.213.2.10 |
Improper group membership validation when deleting a user account in GitLab >=7.12 allows a user to delete own account without deleting/transferring their group.
Running one of these products? Scan your site to see whether it exposes a vulnerable version.
Scan my site free