| Package | Affected versions | Patched versions |
|---|---|---|
| bugzilla | = 2.14= 2.14.1= 2.16 |
Bugzilla 2.14 before 2.14.2, and 2.16 before 2.16rc2, allows authenticated users with editing privileges to delete other users by directly calling the editusers.cgi script with the "del" option.
Running one of these products? Scan your site to see whether it exposes a vulnerable version.
Scan my site free