| パッケージ | 影響を受けるバージョン | 修正済みバージョン |
|---|---|---|
| business hub | < 1.17.0 | 1.17.0 |
A wrong permission check in KNIME Business Hub before version 1.17.0 allowed an authenticated user to save jobs of other users as if there were saved by the job owner. The attacker must have permissions to access the jobs but then they were saved into the catalog service using the wrong owner permissions. Therefore it may have been possible to save into spaces where the attacker does not have write permissions. There is no workaround.
これらの製品をお使いですか?サイトをスキャンして、脆弱なバージョンが公開されていないか確認しましょう。
無料でサイトをスキャン