| Gói / sản phẩm | Phiên bản bị ảnh hưởng | Phiên bản đã vá |
|---|---|---|
| firefox | = 1.5.0.1 |
Mozilla Firefox 1.5.0.1, and possibly other versions, preserves some records of user activity even after uninstalling, which allows local users who share a Windows profile to view the records after a new installation of Firefox, as reported for the list of Passwords Never Saved web sites. NOTE: The vendor has disputed this issue, stating that "The uninstaller is primarily there to uninstall the application. It is not there to uninstall user data. For the moment I will stick by my module-owner decision.
Bạn đang dùng một trong các sản phẩm này? Quét site để biết có đang lộ phiên bản có lỗ hổng không.
Quét site miễn phí