| Gói / sản phẩm | Phiên bản bị ảnh hưởng | Phiên bản đã vá |
|---|---|---|
| safari | ≤ 9.1 |
The "Clear History and Website Data" feature in Apple Safari before 9.1.1, as used in iOS before 9.3.2 and other products, mishandles the deletion of browsing history, which might allow local users to obtain sensitive information by leveraging read access to a Safari directory.
Bạn đang dùng một trong các sản phẩm này? Quét site để biết có đang lộ phiên bản có lỗ hổng không.
Quét site miễn phí