| Gói / sản phẩm | Phiên bản bị ảnh hưởng | Phiên bản đã vá |
|---|---|---|
| github.com/syncthing/syncthing | ≤ 0.14.33 | |
| syncthing | ≤ 0.14.33 |
Syncthing version 0.14.33 and older erronously versions symlinks when they are deleted. If a directory is then created with the same name, a file created in that directory, and the file deleted, it is moved into the symlink target. This can lead to symlink traversal resulting in arbitrary file overwrite.
Bạn đang dùng một trong các sản phẩm này? Quét site để biết có đang lộ phiên bản có lỗ hổng không.
Quét site miễn phí