| Gói / sản phẩm | Phiên bản bị ảnh hưởng | Phiên bản đã vá |
|---|---|---|
| octopus deploy | ≤ 3.17.6 |
In Octopus before 3.17.7, an authenticated user who was explicitly granted the permission to invite new users (aka UserInvite) can invite users to teams with escalated privileges.
Bạn đang dùng một trong các sản phẩm này? Quét site để biết có đang lộ phiên bản có lỗ hổng không.
Quét site miễn phí