| Gói / sản phẩm | Phiên bản bị ảnh hưởng | Phiên bản đã vá |
|---|---|---|
| firefox | < 69.0 | 69.0 |
| firefox esr | < 68.1.0 | 68.1.0 |
The "Forget about this site" feature in the History pane is intended to remove all saved user data that indicates a user has visited a site. This includes removing any HTTP Strict Transport Security (HSTS) settings received from sites that use it. Due to a bug, sites on the pre-load list also have their HSTS setting removed. On the next visit to that site if the user specifies an http: URL rather than secure https: they will not be protected by the pre-loaded HSTS setting. After that visit the site's HSTS setting will be restored. This vulnerability affects Firefox < 69 and Firefox ESR < 68.1.
Bạn đang dùng một trong các sản phẩm này? Quét site để biết có đang lộ phiên bản có lỗ hổng không.
Quét site miễn phí