| Gói / sản phẩm | Phiên bản bị ảnh hưởng | Phiên bản đã vá |
|---|---|---|
| telegram | < 5.11.0 | 5.11.0 |
The "delete for" feature in Telegram before 5.11 on Android does not delete shared media files from the Telegram Images directory. In other words, there is a potentially misleading UI indication that a sender can remove a recipient's copy of a previously sent image (analogous to supported functionality in which a sender can remove a recipient's copy of a previously sent message).
Bạn đang dùng một trong các sản phẩm này? Quét site để biết có đang lộ phiên bản có lỗ hổng không.
Quét site miễn phí