| Gói / sản phẩm | Phiên bản bị ảnh hưởng | Phiên bản đã vá |
|---|---|---|
| teamviewer | = 14.3.4730 |
An issue was discovered in the Chat functionality of the TeamViewer desktop application 14.3.4730 on Windows. (The vendor states that it was later fixed.) Upon login, every communication is saved within Windows main memory. When a user logs out or deletes conversation history (but does not exit the application), this data is not wiped from main memory, and therefore could be read by a local user with the same or greater privileges.
Bạn đang dùng một trong các sản phẩm này? Quét site để biết có đang lộ phiên bản có lỗ hổng không.
Quét site miễn phí