| Gói / sản phẩm | Phiên bản bị ảnh hưởng | Phiên bản đã vá |
|---|---|---|
| owncloud | < 10.6.0 | 10.6.0 |
Deleting users with certain names caused system files to be deleted. Risk is higher for systems which allow users to register themselves and have the data directory in the web root. This affects ownCloud/core versions < 10.6.
Bạn đang dùng một trong các sản phẩm này? Quét site để biết có đang lộ phiên bản có lỗ hổng không.
Quét site miễn phí