| Gói / sản phẩm | Phiên bản bị ảnh hưởng | Phiên bản đã vá |
|---|---|---|
| sametime | = 12.0 |
Starting with Sametime 12, anonymous users are enabled by default. After logging in as an anonymous user, one has the ability to browse the User Directory and potentially create chats with internal users.
Bạn đang dùng một trong các sản phẩm này? Quét site để biết có đang lộ phiên bản có lỗ hổng không.
Quét site miễn phí