| Gói / sản phẩm | Phiên bản bị ảnh hưởng | Phiên bản đã vá |
|---|---|---|
| worktime | ≤ 11.8.8 |
Any unauthenticated user can reset the WorkTime on-prem database configuration by sending a specific HTTP request to the WorkTime server. No authorization check is applied here.
Bạn đang dùng một trong các sản phẩm này? Quét site để biết có đang lộ phiên bản có lỗ hổng không.
Quét site miễn phí