| Gói / sản phẩm | Phiên bản bị ảnh hưởng | Phiên bản đã vá |
|---|---|---|
| log server | = 2024< 2024 | 2024 |
In Nagios Log Server versions prior to 2024R2.0.3, when a user's configured default dashboard is deleted, the application does not reliably fall back to an empty, default dashboard. In some implementations this can result in an unexpected dashboard being presented as the user's default view. Depending on the product's dashboard sharing and access policies, this behavior may cause information exposure or unexpected privilege exposure.
Bạn đang dùng một trong các sản phẩm này? Quét site để biết có đang lộ phiên bản có lỗ hổng không.
Quét site miễn phí