| Gói / sản phẩm | Phiên bản bị ảnh hưởng | Phiên bản đã vá |
|---|---|---|
| Chưa có thông tin phiên bản sản phẩm bị ảnh hưởng. | ||
A user with permission to edit contact points but not their protected fields can change protected settings, such as a contact point's destination URL, by switching an integration to a legacy schema version, which can expose stored credentials and redirect alert notifications (incorrect authorization).
Bạn đang dùng một trong các sản phẩm này? Quét site để biết có đang lộ phiên bản có lỗ hổng không.
Quét site miễn phí