| Gói / sản phẩm | Phiên bản bị ảnh hưởng | Phiên bản đã vá |
|---|---|---|
| business hub | < 1.16.0 | 1.16.0 |
Potentially sensitive information in jobs on KNIME Business Hub prior to 1.16.0 were visible to all members of the user's team. Starting with KNIME Business Hub 1.16.0 only metadata of jobs is shown to team members. Only the creator of a job can see all information including in- and output data (if present).
Bạn đang dùng một trong các sản phẩm này? Quét site để biết có đang lộ phiên bản có lỗ hổng không.
Quét site miễn phí