| Gói / sản phẩm | Phiên bản bị ảnh hưởng | Phiên bản đã vá |
|---|---|---|
| business hub | < 1.17.0 | 1.17.0 |
A wrong permission check in KNIME Business Hub before version 1.17.0 allowed an authenticated user to save jobs of other users as if there were saved by the job owner. The attacker must have permissions to access the jobs but then they were saved into the catalog service using the wrong owner permissions. Therefore it may have been possible to save into spaces where the attacker does not have write permissions. There is no workaround.
Bạn đang dùng một trong các sản phẩm này? Quét site để biết có đang lộ phiên bản có lỗ hổng không.
Quét site miễn phí