| Gói / sản phẩm | Phiên bản bị ảnh hưởng | Phiên bản đã vá |
|---|---|---|
| fat_free_crm | < 0.26.0 | 0.26.0 |
Authenticated users can delete emails imported into the system assigned to another user; where the Email Dropbox is in use.
Fixed in v0.26.0
Disable use of email dropbox.
Bạn đang dùng một trong các sản phẩm này? Quét site để biết có đang lộ phiên bản có lỗ hổng không.
Quét site miễn phí